New project: Photo Challenge Nov 2010

First, thanks to everyone who viewed my blog yesterday during Sweet Shot Tuesday and a special thanks to everyone who commented.  I’ve never gotten anywhere near that many comments before.  I was touched.

I was checking out photo blogs (basically looking through the blogs and blog rolls of the people who left comments), when I stumbled on something wonderful.

Kristi does a better job explaining the challenge than I would.  I think of it as a photo scavenger hunt.  Now I just have to think of creative ways to interpret the challenges.

About Rachel

I'm a grad student in the physical sciences at the University of Michigan and mother of one.
This entry was posted in Learning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

