I’ve got a ways to go

The next 5 weeks are Project Simplify on Simple Mom.  This week is “your wardrobe.”

To say that I need this is a gross understatement.  If they’re handing out a prize for “worst before picture,” it’s in the bag.

About Rachel

I'm a grad student in the physical sciences at the University of Michigan and mother of one.
This entry was posted in Home and Cooking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’ve got a ways to go

  1. K says:

    Mine looks about the same, but I’m still living in denial. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

